Prof. Ajmadreza Jamshidi

Field: Rheumatology

At: Reumatology Research Center

Research interest: 

1- Ankylosing Spondylitis

2- Rheumatoid Arthritis

E-mail: jamshida@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://rrc.rheumatry.com/faculty/view/4

Paper in PubMed

 

 

Prof. Farhad Gharibdoost

Field: Rheumatology

At: Reumatology Research Center

Research interest: 

1- Scleroderma

E-mail: F_gharibdoost@hotmail.com

CV: https://rrc.rheumatry.com/faculty/view/12

Paper in PubMed

 

 

Prof. ّّFarhad Shahram

Field: Rheumatology

At: Reumatology Research Center

Research interest: 

1- Behcet's Disease

2- Vasculitis

E-mail: shahramf@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://rrc.rheumatry.com/faculty/view/11

Paper in PubMed

 

 

Prof. Vahid Ziaee

Field: Pediatrc Rheumatology

At: Reumatology Research Center

Research interest: 

1- Autoinflammatory Disorders

2- Autoimmunity

E-mail: ziaee@tums.ac.ir, ziaeev@gmail.com

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/ziaee

Paper in PubMed

 

 

Dr. Maassoumeh Akhlaghi

Field: Rheumatology

At: Reumatology Research Center

Research interest: 

1- Rheumatoid Arthritis

2- Behcet's Disease 

E-mail: akhlaghimd@yahoo.com

CV: https://rrc.rheumatry.com/faculty/view/8

Paper in PubMed

 

 

Dr. Seyedeh Taherh Faezi

Field: Rheumatology

At: Reumatology Research Center

Research interest: 

1- Systemic Lupus Erythematosus  

2- Behcet's Disease

E-mail: s.t_faezi@yahoo.com

CV: https://rrc.rheumatry.com/faculty/view/9

Paper in PubMed

 

 

Dr. Mahdi Mahmoudi

Field: Rheumatology

At: Reumatology Research Center

Research interest: 

1- Autoimmune Rheumatic DIseases 

2- Immunogenetics

E-mail: mahmoudim@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://rrc.rheumatry.com/faculty/view/3

Paper in PubMed

 

 

How to apply

Applicants are requested to submit their application via the TUMS online application system.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close