Prof. Sima Shahabi 

Field: Dentistry

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

1-Preventive Dentistry
2-Laser in Dentistry

E-mail: shahabis@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/shahabis?lang=en

Paper in PubMed
 

 

Prof. Marzieh Alikhasi

Field: Dentistry

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

1- Regenerative Endodontics
2- Endodontic Biomaterials

E-mail: malikhasi@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/nekoofar?lang=en

Paper in PubMed
 

 

Prof. Hakimeh Siadat

Field: Dentistry

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

1- Implant prosthesis
2- Digital prosthodontics

E-mail: hsiadat@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/hsiadat?lang=en

Paper in PubMed
 
 

Prof. Mohammad Reza Khami

Field: Dentistry

At: Research Center for Caries Prevention, Dentistry Research Institute

Research interest: 

1- Preventive Dentistry  
2- Smoking and Oral Health

E-mail: mkhami@sina.tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/mkhami?lang=en

Paper in PubMed

 

 

Dr. Mohmmad Hossein Nekoofar 

Field: Dentistry

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

1- Regenerative Endodontics
2- Endodontic Biomaterials

E-mail: nekoofar@yahoo.com

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/nekoofar?lang=en

Paper in PubMed
 
 

Dr. Tabassom Hooshmand

Field: Dentistry

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

1- Bioceramics
2- Adhesive dentistry

E-mail: hoshmand@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/hoshmand?lang=en

Paper in PubMed
 
 

Dr. Tahere Sadat Jafarzadeh Kashi

Field: Dentistry

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

1- Biodegradable polymers
2- Nanomaterials

E-mail: jafarzat@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/jafarzat?lang=en

Paper in PubMed
 

 

Dr. Simin Zahra Mohebbi

Field: Dentistry

At: Research Center for Caries Prevention, Dentistry Research Institute

Research interest: 

1- Mother and Child Oral Health  
2- E-Learning

E-mail: smohebbi@sina.tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/smohebbi?lang=en

Paper in PubMed

 

 

How to apply

Applicants are requested to submit their application via the TUMS online application system.

 

Close