www.escp.eu.com

## **Executive Committee:**

President: Prof Willem Bemelman President Elect: Prof Evangelos Xynos President in Waiting: Prof Klaus Matzel Immediate Past President: Prof Per Nilsson Secretary: Prof Gabriela Möslein Treasurer: Dr Miguel Pera Journal Representative: Mr Baljit Singh UEMS Representative: Dr David Zimmerman Programme Committee Chair: Prof Des Winter Education Committee Chair: Prof Dieter Hahnloser Research Committee Chair: Prof Charles Knowles Membership Committee Chair: Dr Roland Scherer Communications Committee Chair: Mr Richard Brady Guidelines Committee Chair: Miss Carolynne Vaizey Assistant Guidelines Chair: Stéphanie Breukink Young ESCP Working Group Chair: Dr Matteo Frasson

## **POSTER CERTIFICATE**

This is to certify that:

M. R. Keramati, S. Delazar, A. Keshvari, M. S. Fazeli, A. Kazemeini, M. A. Tafti, B. Behboudi

Presented the following Poster

Impact of age on clinical and paraclinical presenting features of patients with colorectal cancer

at the

## ESCP 14th Scientific and Annual General Meeting

at

Austria Center Vienna, Austria 25<sup>th</sup> – 27<sup>th</sup> September 2019

Signed

Signed

Willem Bemelman ESCP President Des Winter ESCP Programme Committee Chair