www.escp.eu.com

President: Prof Per J Nilsson President Elect: Prof Willem Bemelman President in Waiting: Prof Evangelos Xynos Immediate Past President: Prof Ethem Gecim Secretary: Prof Gabriela Möslein Treasurer: Prof Filippo La Torre Assistant Treasurer: Dr Miguel Pera Journal Representative: Mr Baljit Singh UEMS Representative: Dr David Zimmerman Programme Committee Chair: Prof Des Winter Education Committee Chair: Prof Dieter Hahnloser Research Committee Chair: Prof Corles Knowles Membership Committee Chair: Dr Mikael Machado Assistant Membership Committee Chair: Dr Roland Scherer Communications Committee Chair: Prof Peter Christensen Assistant Communications Chair: Mr Richard Brady Guidelines Committee Chair: Miss Carolynne Vaizey Young ESCP Working Group Chair: Dr Matteo Frasson

## **CERTIFICATE OF ATTENDANCE**

This is to certify that

## Dr Mohammad Reza Keramati

attended the

## **ESCP Forteenth Scientific and Annual Meeting**

at

Austria Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria

on

Wednesday 25 September 2019 Thursday 26 September 2019 Friday 27 September 2019

The European Society of Coloproctology 14<sup>th</sup> Scientific and Annual meeting, Vienna, Austria, 25 Sep 2019 - 27 Sep 2019 has been accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME®) with **20 European CME credits** (ECMEC®s). Each medical specialist should claim only those hours of credit that he/she actually spent in the educational activity. Credits are broken down on a daily basis as follows for the Main Programme:

Wednesday 26 September 8 ECMEC® credits

Thursday 27 September 8 ECMEC® credits

Friday 28 September 4 ECMEC® credits

The EACCME® awards ECMEC®s on the basis of 1 ECMEC® for one hour of CME with a maximum of 8 ECMEC®s per day