

CERTIFICATE OF ATTENDANCE DFSG 2018

Diabetic Foot Study Group of the EASD

This is to certify that

Mahnaz Sanjari

Attended the 15th Meeting of the Diabetic Foot Study Group, Berlin, Germany, 28 – 30 September 2018

> Dr. Klaus Kirketerp-Møller Chairman of the Diabetic Foot Study Group

Chairman Dr. Klaus Kirketerp-Møller, Denmark Vice Chairman Dr. Nikolaos Papanas, Greece Scientific Secretary Dr. José Luis Lázaro Martínez, Spain Treasurer Podiatrist Maureen Bates, United Kingdom Committee members: FRCS (Tr &Orth) Raju Ahluwalia, United Kingdom MD. Roberto Anichini, Italy Dr. med. Enrico Brocco, Italy Prof. Frances L. Game, United Kingdom Dr. med. Anna Katharina Trocha, Germany