Tuesday, 6<sup>th</sup> of March, 2018 Groningen, the Netherlands



ISCOMS
Antonius Deusinglaan 1
9713 AV Groningen

The Netherlands

Tel. +31 503633222

iscoms@umcg.nl
www.iscoms.com

Dear Ghavami-Lahiji, M. (Mehrsima),

Once again, I would like to congratulate you on your successful abstract submission. This letter is an official confirmation that your abstract **Fabrication**, characterization and drug release profile of doxycycline film for treatment of periodontitis is accepted to be presented at ISCOMS 2018 in **Dentistry and Ophthalmology**, 14.40 - 16.05 Oral session I on Tuesday the 5th of June 2018.

On behalf of the whole ISCOMS Organising Committee, I would like to personally welcome you to the 25<sup>th</sup> edition of ISCOMS. We hope to see you at the congress. We also hope that the congress will inspire you to further build on your research and your findings to contribute to society in the future.

Please <u>do not</u> forget to register yourself as a presenting participant. You can register by using the personal registration link we have sent you previously by email. The registration opens on the 12<sup>th</sup> of March 2018 at 00:01 GMT+1 (Amsterdam time zone). The deadline to register yourself as a presenter is the 6<sup>th</sup> of May 2018.

I would like to wish you luck with the registration procedures, as well as all the preparations for the upcoming congress. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. You can do this by emailing us or by phone.

Yours sincerely,

Uzaifa Sheikh International Contacts

ISCOMS 2018



## Committee of

Recommendation

**ISCOMS 2018** 

**René F.J. Paas** King's Commissioner, Province of Groningen

**Prof. José F.T.M. van Dijck** *President, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences* 

**Prof. Elmer Sterken PhD**Rector Magnificus, University
of Groningen

Prof. Sibrand Poppema
MD PhD
President of the Board of the

President of the Board of the University of Groningen

**Prof. Marian Joëls MD PhD**Dean, University Medical
Center Groningen

Sibinga MD PhD WHO Expert Committee for Blood Transfusion, Groningen

Prof. Cees Th. Smit

**Jeffrey M. Drazen MD** *Editor-in-Chief, New England Journal of Medicine* 

Previous Keynotes ISCOMS 2015-2017

Prof. Ben L. Feringa PhD Nobel Laureate 2017

Prof. Stefan Hell PhD
Nobel Laureate 2014

Prof. Martin Chalfie PhD Nobel Laureate 2008

**Sir. R.T. Hunt PhD** *Nobel Laureate 2001* 

